For this 8 episode series, I am sharing my coaching methodology: The 8 Pillars of Empowerment. The 8 Pillars are:

  • Awakening
  • Awareness
  • Acknowledgment
  • Acceptance
  • Application
  • Accountability
  • Activation
  • Action

This episodes Pillar, Acknowledgment, is about actually acknowledging your new awarenesses! We so often try to avoid or resist our feelings, fears, and potential because it feels like uncertain territory. Something to acknowledge to dismantle the mystery of the unknown is to admit that WE are the ones who say so. The unknown is not “scary.” It is simply unknown. Walking into a dark room that turns into all of your friends at your surprise birthday party is not scary….but it is unknown! EVERYTHING is unknown until you know it! This Pillar will walk you through acknowledging the elephants in your life that you normally avoid. You acknowledging your fears, faith, frustrations, fantasies, and more shall set you FREE!