For this 8 episode series, I am sharing my coaching methodology: The 8 Pillars of Empowerment. The 8 Pillars are:

  • Awakening
  • Awareness
  • Acknowledgment
  • Acceptance
  • Application
  • Accountability
  • Activation
  • Action

This episodes Pillar, Awareness is about practicing life in a conscious state. The focus of this Pillar is to open your eyes, mind, and heart to every single part of you. Seeing the FULLEST version of you, Grant’s you access to BEING the fullest version of you.