For this 8 episode series, I am sharing my coaching methodology: The 8 Pillars of Empowerment. The 8 Pillars are:

  • Awakening
  • Awareness
  • Acknowledgment
  • Acceptance
  • Application
  • Accountability
  • Activation
  • Action

This episodes Pillar, Awakening is all about you waking up to your soul’s purpose and journey. This first Pillar is essential in the beginning of your conscious life and ascension above the 3D reality. This Pillar is first because operating in a sleep state, or survival state, will keep you looping in old, undesired patterns for the entirety of your life. A time of collective consciousness is upon us for all of humanity. Now is the best time to step into the flow of empowerment and ride the wave of consciousness streaming through the population of the planet.